STOP Results – Batch 8

Please READ the instructions thoroughly for your guidance.

The Management Staff of CITE approves the recommendation of the Admission Committee to accept the following successful applicants into the senior high school program starting SY 2018-2019.

The acceptance of the following students depends upon the results of the medical examinations, verification interviews and the conforme to the provisions of the Scholarship Grant Agreement and Statement of Principles of the school.

1. Your admission is pending upon the results of the medical examinations, and verification interviews.

2. Please note the schedule of activities that follows:

Saturday, May 26, 2018 (8:00 am – 4:00 pm) — Orientation on the Scholarship Program, Pledging Session, Contract Signing and Enrollment (with Parents)
Tuesday & Wednesday, May 29 & 30 (8:00 am -4:00 pm) — Medical Examination

3. Please bring the following on Saturday, May 26, 2018:

equivalent of two (2) months pledge of parents to the cost of education (example if your parents pledged P1000 per month, you have to bring P2000 for your enrollment)
Original documents, high school report card / Form 138-A, or Transfer credentials and Transcript of Records (TOR) for college students,
Good Moral Certification
NSO Birth Certificate (photocopy only, please don’t submit an original copy)
NCAE Result, Income Tax Return or Tax Exemption Certification.
For Cebu City Scholars, please submit your Scholarship Grant Certificate.
Kindly place all original documents in a long brown envelope.

4. Those scheduled for verification interviews MUST see Dr. Jun Langahin or Mr. Dariel Lauron for your re-interview before your scheduled medical examinations.

5. Failure to report to CITE for your medical examinations on May 29-30 and May 26 for the orientation, contract signing, enrollment and submission of original documents shall mean you’ll FORFEIT your slot in the program. The Admission Committee will replace you and give the slot to applicants in the waiting list.

6. Applicants who are in the WAITING LIST must start contacting CITE on Monday, June 4, 2018 for the status of your application. Your acceptance into the program will depend on the number of accepted students who are not going to continue their education in CITE.


Surname         First Name            Middle Name            School

1 Orozco          Jess Kharlo           Jabagat                      Mantalongon National High School
2 Velasquez    Kyle                        Caila                           Pit-os National High School


Surname          First Name            Middle Name           School

1 Archival        Clinton Klien        Bahinting                 Guihulngan National High School
2 Arellano       Michael                  Balvez                       Juan Pamplona National High School
3 Beronilla      Jhan Mark            Caparino                  Guinacot National High School
4 De Vera        Gerick Lloyd         Medil                        Alcoy National High School
5 Flores            Daniel                    Obejero                    University of Cebu – Banilad
6 Funtanar      Aresleto                 Rosalejos                 Calape National High School
7 Garciano       Egie                       Alburo                      University of Cebu – Banilad
8 Hatamosa    Jayson                   Paciencia                 University of Cebu – L&M
9 Laboc            Stephine               Lahoylahoy              Daanbantayan National High School
10 Lapore        Stephen Joshua   Cuesta                      Proverbs Ville Academy
11 Lucernas     Chrail Deo            Canales                    Camotes National High School
12 Matbagon   Joseph                   Monisit                    University of Cebu – L&M
13 Montajes    Hansell                  Limpag                     Tuburan National High School
14 Oghayon    Aldren                    Bucao                       Colegio de Santa Rita de San Carlos Inc.
15 Roblon       Knowell, Jr.           Pelimer                    Alcoy National High School
16 Sadili         Joeferson                Son                           College of Technological Sciences
17 Villanueva Anthony                Jurlano                     ACLC College of Mandaue





Principal Executive Director